SECRET GARDEN ONLINE MASTER CLASS (No. 3) – VINTAGE ART JOURNAL (RECORDING)

49,90 

Scroll down for online class details. Please read full description before signing up. The pre-material for the online class is immediately available after purchasing and the live online class will take place on Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th March 2021, at 18.00 pm CEST, 5 pm GMT, 11 am EST, 8 am PST. After the live part, the full class material is immediately available after purchasing.

Vieritä alaspäin nettikurssin yksityiskohtia varten. Luethan koko kuvauksen ennen rekisteröitymistä. Nettikurssin esimateriaali on saatavilla heti maksun jälkeen ja live kurssi tapahtuu lauantaina 27. ja sunnuntaina 28. maaliskuuta klo 18.00 Suomen aikaa. Livekurssin jälkeen kaikki materiaali on saatavilla heti kurssimaksun jälkeen.

PLEASE READ THE FACTS ABOUT SHIPPING BEFORE ORDERING.
DOES NOT APPLY TO DIGITAL PRODUCTS AND ONLINE CLASSES.

SKU: PG.OC3 Category:
This shop uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites. Cookies are needed for making orders from shop.