SECRET GARDEN ONLINE CLASS No. 1 – ALTERED BOOK FRAME (RECORDING)

19,90 

Scroll down for online class details. Please read full description before signing up. The pre-material for the online class is immediately available after purchasing and the live online class will take place on Thursday 11th February 2021, at 19.30 pm CEST (5.30 pm GMT, 1.30 pm EST). After live class the full class material is immediately available after purchasing.

Vieritä alaspäin nettikurssin yksityiskohtia varten. Luethan koko kuvauksen ennen rekisteröitymistä. Nettikurssin esimateriaali on saatavilla heti maksun jälkeen ja live kurssi alkaa torstaina 11. helmikuuta 2021 klo 19.30 Suomen aikaa. Livekurssin jälkeen kaikki materiaali on heti saatavilla maksun jälkeen.

PLEASE READ THE FACTS ABOUT SHIPPING BEFORE ORDERING.
DOES NOT APPLY TO DIGITAL PRODUCTS AND ONLINE CLASSES.

SKU: PG.OC1 Category:
This shop uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites. Cookies are needed for making orders from shop.